I'm so tired! SO TIRED!

Datum: 2010-12-12 | Tid: 21:28:43
To say that I'm tired is something I can say over and over again! I've been close to falling asleep standing up, and even walking around, that have to mean something about my current state.
Just got back from work, the last day in a loooooong work week, and I've already snuck down in the bed as I fight the urge to close my eyes!
BUT IT'S OVER NOW! And I've got two whole days of free time before I have to go back. I'm only booked on two events, which from an echonomical view is bad, but not from a human view. I would become psychotic otherwise and get locked in!

Tomorrow it was meant for me to just lay around in bed all day and not move more than a few centimetres in every direction, but instead I'm going to Bruno to celebrate Rico who turns 21. We're celebrating with christmas pottering!

Time to sleep! Maybe?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0