Christmas shopping

Datum: 2010-12-16 | Tid: 18:24:20


Today I've shopped Christmas gifts with Bella. Christmas gifts that, all put together (including food and drink) cost me 911 SEK.

Though I shopped for a total of 1969 SEK, and the rest of the money went to me and my well-being.
Bought a dress I can wear on New Year's even, two pairs of shoes because mum whines about me taking hers, and, for some reason, a japanese/english dictionary.


Now it's unbelieably empty in the wallet, considering that I need to buy a bus card and other stuff for New Year's, AND put away some money for Japan. Fun life!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anton & Malin

Kika gärna in vår video också från när vi var med i radio :)

2010-12-17 @ 18:55:14
URL: http://sparamera.blogg.se/
Postat av: King

Åh måste också shoppa julklappar.. Men mest måste jag shoppa till mig själv, hehe

2010-12-18 @ 17:06:09
URL: http://dinmammaluktarcurry.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0