There was a party and some work, where did life go?

Datum: 2010-04-09 | Tid: 00:14:00
I don't have the strength to go through the entire story of what has happened in my life, since I personally feel that it's way too private to just share like it's nothing.
I've worked and I was out partying last night, and the lack of posts during the days is because I didn't spend the night at home and didn't have acess to internet before it was time for work again.
What really happened the closest friends know, and one poor work mate who had to know because I was so freaking excited...kind of...

But all I can say is; RESULT!

And give you a picture of a piece of candy that's not where it's supposed to be

Find the error?

No, now it's time for me to catch up one some of that sleep.
PEACE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0