Good night world!

Datum: 2010-12-09 | Tid: 02:57:33
As you can see, I've totally changed the design! Something I just thought of doing all of a sudden and spent five hours doing. I'm really satisfied!

I'm also working with translating ALL of my blog posts to English. I have created an exact copy of my blog but tot the few english speaking people who maybe (not) reads this. It's about 400 posts and so far I've done up to the 5th of April, which is six days in (Regret my long posts now!)

It's gonna take a while, but it will be done, sooner or later!
I mean, who needs sleep?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annie

Det är jättesnyggt! Din header är jätte fin och sprallig!

2010-12-09 @ 04:27:44
URL: http://raine1988.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0