Adventure!

Datum: 2010-12-13 | Tid: 18:39:01
I'm at Bruno's now and waiting for the others (thought I would be the last one to come, considering the time it is now and the time they said everyone would come, but I was one of the first). I've had one hell of an adventure coming here.

Everything started out okay, went from home, went to Slussen, got on the right bus. When I was on the bus I thought I was going to call Oscar to check where they were and where I was going off because I had absolutely no clue. A bitter female voice then said to me; "Your subscription has been blocked for this kind of call!"
So I went, without any idea where I was going (except that it was to Värmdö) and with a gnawing feeling in my stomach that I was going to die. But I managed to get off at the right stop, but then the next adventure dawned upon me - to find Bruno's apartment. I walked around in the neighbourhood aroind peoples' balconies while looking through everyones' windows to find the apartment of which I recognized the interior of.
Eventually I found Gaél sitting in a sofa and jumped around a little to get his attention. He opened and I got in. Adventure over! Quest completed!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0