when it felt so right last night

Datum: 2010-04-18 | Tid: 14:52:00
Today was a terrible day at work, and working was all that I did.
Afterwards I was really tired but I didn't want to go home to the drabness that waited so I followed Jacob like a little puppy and waited for him to decide if he was going for a beer.
It ended with us sitting with The Big Boss(es), Tommy and Jonas and a few people from bar. Bruno, Oscar and Moa was there too. I didn't drink anything, because I lost the spirit when we got to the bar and got really tired instead. But I stayed and was social and got to hear a funny story about Oscar's graduation.

Got home and watched The Ugly Truth and half of She's the man before I passed out.
Life is fun. I think

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0