Ruined plans

Datum: 2010-04-09 | Tid: 19:28:00
This thing with an calm night at home got ruined!
Mum had invited some of her friends for dinner, and somehow I got a part of it all. And I have three dogs in my bedroom, wheras one of them have made itself at home in my bed, and the other one has drooled all over my bunny tail.

Mum made it nice with some williw sprouts in the napkins

And champagne...or something...

Mum's friend Pernilla lives in Belgium at the moment and when she comes to visit she always bring Belgium chocolate. My heaven in other words!

Tastiest choclate I've ever eaten!

The bed ruiner!


Anyway, I got my two hours in front of the TV and now I have to take it as it comes!
It's gonna be some good cooking two! Grilled meat and potato gratain, so I don't even know what I whine about!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0