it's the one thing on my mind

Datum: 2010-04-21 | Tid: 22:37:00
For some reason I'm listening to the Camp Rock soundtrack (don't ask). Got the urge to listen to them when I was looking through my entire music library after songs for the M07 video. It's what I've been doing the last couple of hours.
AND, I've come to the decision that I will be Katy Perry on the staff party, and I've got almost everything I need, except jewellery, dress, hair, make up technique...
ahem... 

Well well, at least I've got a pair of heart shaped sunglasses and a reasong to buy a pair that looks like this;


(to Glitter, that's all I'm saying!)

At least I've got and idea of how I will look May 2nd, haha.

Now I it want an ice pop!

PEACE


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0