and then you get the question "How was your weekend?"

Datum: 2010-04-24 | Tid: 11:42:00
Yeah, in about 20 minutes I'm gonna take my things and go to work for yet another work day, then Jenny and I are going out and on Sunday it's work again.
Last night I worked and afterwards I went out and took a beer with Jenny and the Sturk.

Anyone else who thinks that this sounds a lot like my last weekened?
It's because last weekend I did pretty much the same thing, and I know that next weekend will be exactly the same because it's LG on Globen and the staff party the same weekend.

Then you get the question "How was your weekend?" And what the hell do one reply to that?
I was working for ten hours, then I partied for fice!
That doesn't sound sane.

So what am I doing for my weekends?
I'm working and bouse away money I don't have.
YES BOX!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0